Kadu Pires – Up and Down


LETRA / LYRICS

I dont know what say
what u really mean to me
everyday you are in my mind
and i wish you still here

And I know now is to late
You can put the blame on me
My mistake I shouldn’t have lied to you
when you gave all to me

Our time is gone
You are done with this
I have learned all my lessons
Now I miss you my queen

Up and Down everyday
Only memories
No matter how I try I can’t forget
I can’t delete all this

Up and Down everyday
Only memories
I wish I could go back in time
and give you all the things you need

I wish could find a way
to have you back with me
every night loving right
kissing you body slowly

now you are far away
and I can’t do anything
seeing other guys making you smile
when you should be with me

Our time is gone
You are done with this
I have learned all my lessons
Now I miss you my queen

Up and Down everyday
Only memories
No matter how I try I can’t forget
I can’t delete all this

Up and Down everyday
Only memories
I wish I could go back in time
and give you all the things you need

Author: Jay Nandu

Designer

Leave a Reply

