What is it about this Dance?


Urbantravelite's Blog

imgres-4What is it about this dance that evokes such passion in me? What is it about this dance that sparks my desire?  What is it about this dance that has me up until the wee hours of the night watching hours and hours of YouTube videos? What is it about this dance that has me clicking from video to video, leading me deeper in to a web of uploads from all around the world?  What is it about this dance that entices me to travel half way across the world, invest my money, spend hours upon hours in workshops, crammed in over capacity ballrooms, jockeying for a spot to see and soak up as much of the dance as your mind and body can handle. What is it about this dance that wants me to trace its origins, live the dance, and love the dance with my every breath?…

View original post 357 more words

Author: Jay Nandu

Designer

Leave a Reply

